Officers & Directors

Below is a list of the current officers and directors of the Central New York AFWA chapter.

Please visit the Contact Us page to contact one of the officers or directors.

President: Kara Cline

AJA photo

Past President: Alanna Abreu

Treasurer: Kathleen Jackson

Nicole Holbrook

Secretary: Nicole Holbrook



Desiree Bennett

Dessima Barnwell

Loren Wahl

Laura Christopher